INITIATIVE is thankful to our Board Members for their dedication to our vision through various avenues.  We cherish the fact that each Board Member is not only a partner in ministry, but sincerely friends with our team.  We rely on our Board for guidance and leadership.  The Board meets four times a year to discuss the ministry desires of INITIATIVE to shift culture, make disciples, and honor God.

Mark Arenas | Harvest America

RJ Holt | Movement day global cities

nick runyon | christian vision




Paige Baten-Locke |  Paige R. Baten Locke Designs

Tina Jacobson | barnabas agency

Denise nixon | serve west dallas

leigh gettman-allen | dallas baptist university

Advisory Board


Lisa Luby Ryan | Design & Build

Jon Pendergrass | The Village

Nancy Beth Roberts

Mark Arenas

Carrie Headington | Good News Initiative

Jerry Wagner | Mercy Street

Marcus Stern | American Repertory Theater

Raymond Harris | Raymond Harris & Associates

Tara-Leigh Cobble | Singer

Guy Hatcher | CoVergence


John Castle | Institute of Humanities and Culture

Jim Beckett | DRG

Ann Carruth | Park Cities

Kristie McCrary | The Perfect Dinner Guest

Lisa Troutt

Mike Moore | Mike Moore Online

Brenda Teele | Federal Title, Inc.

Adam Wright | Dallas Baptist University

Matthew McIntyre

Shelly Slater | WFAA


Byron Sanders | Dallas Education Foundation

Mark Davis | 660 AM The Answer

Jeff Warren | Park Cities

Bryan Carter | Concord CHurch

Steve Hardin | The Village Church

Bill Hendricks | The Giftedness Center

Gary Brandenberg | Fellowship Dallas

Conway Edwards | One Community Church